Team

Mobility is our Passion.

With highly experienced key account managers, modern vehicle management systems and competent and accommodating user support personnel, we ensure efficient, transparent management of your fleet and other mobility services.

Germany / Headquarter Europe
France
Switzerland
Netherlands
Austria

Michael Poglitsch

Managing Director
michael.poglitsch@mobility-consulting.com
michael.poglitsch@mobility-consulting.com
+49 89 74444 6001
+49 89 74444 6001

Christian Braumiller

Managing Director
christian.braumiller@mobility-consulting.com
christian.braumiller@mobility-consulting.com
+49 89 74444 4248
+49 89 74444 4248

Torsten Elzpass

Senior Manager Key Account Management
torsten.elzpass@mobility-consulting.com
torsten.elzpass@mobility-consulting.com
+49 172 832 93 30
+49 172 832 93 30

Jonathan Fischer

Senior Manager Key Account Management
jonathan.fischer@mobility-consulting.com
jonathan.fischer@mobility-consulting.com
+49 173 664 04 49
+49 173 664 04 49

Maximilian Leydecker

Senior Manager Key Account Management
maximilian.leydecker@mobility-consulting.com
maximilian.leydecker@mobility-consulting.com
+49 172 103 58 46
+49 172 103 58 46

Andre Gloede

Senior Manager Key Account Management
andre.gloede@mobility-consulting.com
andre.gloede@mobility-consulting.com
+49 152 24 32 02 81
+49 152 24 32 02 81

Christoph Genahl

Manager International Expansion
christoph.genahl@mobility-consulting.com
christoph.genahl@mobility-consulting.com
+49 172 834 58 49
+49 172 834 58 49

Maja Hoffmann

Senior Manager Office & Marketing/ Sales
maja.hoffmann@mobility-consulting.com
maja.hoffmann@mobility-consulting.com
+49 (0) 89 74444 5252
+49 (0) 89 74444 5252
Germany / Headquarter Europe

Veronique Charbit

Managing Director France
veronique.charbit@mobility-consulting.com
veronique.charbit@mobility-consulting.com
+33 69 849 94 95
+33 69 849 94 95

Raghavendran Thiagarajan

Executive Key Account Manager
raghavendran.thiagarajan@mobility-consulting.com
raghavendran.thiagarajan@mobility-consulting.com
+33 76 364 06 80
+33 76 364 06 80
France

Philipp Lesemeister

Managing Director Switzerland
philipp.lesemeister@mobility-consulting.com
philipp.lesemeister@mobility-consulting.com
+41 44 817 86 31
+41 44 817 86 31

Michel Koller

Key Account Manager
michel.koller@mobility-consulting.com
michel.koller@mobility-consulting.com
+41 44 817 86 31
+41 44 817 86 31
Switzerland

Bas Bogerd

Chief Commercial Officer
bas.bogerd@mobility-consulting.com
bas.bogerd@mobility-consulting.com
+31 649 77 28 67
+31 649 77 28 67

Douwe van der Vinne

Key Account Manager
douwe.van-der-vinne@mobility-consulting.com
douwe.van-der-vinne@mobility-consulting.com
+31 614 93 93 61
+31 614 93 93 61
Netherlands

Philipp Lesemeister

Managing Director
philipp.lesemeister@mobility-consulting.com
philipp.lesemeister@mobility-consulting.com
+41 79 946 10 07
+41 79 946 10 07

Herbert Reiter

Key Account Manager
herbert.reiter@mobility-consulting.com
herbert.reiter@mobility-consulting.com
+43 664 100 94 53
+43 664 100 94 53
Austria

Always there for you.

+49 381 807046220

mailto:board@mobility-consulting.com

If you would like to know more about our services, we look forward to hearing from you and to finding out more about your needs and requirements so that we can offer you the best solution on the market. You can take our word for it!